Your Committee

The committee always welcomes input from residents and you will find contact information for various committee members below. Please feel free to chat to any committee member about any concerns you have.

Committee Structure

  • Lee Prentice, Peter Philpott, Phil Orford, Joint temporary chair:
  • Richard Robins, Vice-Chair:, Holgate House, Hall Street, Long Melford, CO10 7JA
  • Mike Fitzmaurice, Secretary
  • Glen Mansbridge, Treasurer:, 83 Dove House Meadow, 01787 881536
  • John Bocking, social committee, 07880 724683
  • Ronnie Hall
  • James Wicks